The A. R. I. S. E. Sponsors

Our Supporters

Anderson-Vukelja Foundation 

Anonymous Donor

Anonymous Fund at East Texas Communities Foundation

Bryant Family

BTH Bank

Emerald Bay Benevolence Fund

Grace Community Church

Joyce Buford

The Louis and Peaches Owen Family Foundation

Marilyn Abegg-Glass

Paul and Teresa Owen

Robert M. Rogers Foundation

Shannon Dacus - In honor of Judge Carole Clark

Sheryl R. Palmer

Swift Family


Advisory Council

Joyce Buford

Lou Ann Berman

Marilyn Abegg-Glass

Susan Bracken

Board of Directors

Wendy Swift  - President

Jennifer Haugh - Secretary 

Jenny Gregory - Member

Jessica Roy - Member

Heather Wilson - Member

Cary Choate - Member